You have finished reading the last chapter of Sorcerous Stabber Orphen - The Reckless Journey. This series is Complete.

Related Manga:

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen - The Reckless Journey
{{vm.NumSubs | number:0}}
  • Sorcerous Stabber Orphen - The Reckless Journey

  • {{vm.NumSubs | number:0}}
  • Alternate Name(s): Majutsushi Orphen: Mubou-hen
  • Author(s): AKITA Yoshinobu, YAGAMI Yuu
  • Genre(s): Comedy, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Shounen
  • Type: Manga
  • Released: 2018
  • Official Translation: Yes
  • Status: Complete (Scan), Complete (Publish)
  • RSS: RSS Feed
  • Description:
    The Majutsushi Orphen: Mubō-hen novels are comedy spinoff stories of Akita's main Sorcerous Stabber Orphen novels. Akita serialized the spinoff novels in Fujimi Shobo's Dragon Magazine from 1995 to 2000, and it was compiled into 13 volumes from 1996 to 2003. TO Books later re-released the books into seven volumes titled Majutsushi Orphen: Shaberu Mubō-hen (Sorcerous Stabber Orphen: Talking Reckless Arc) from 2012 to 2013, which included voiced drama CDs. Yagami's new manga is based on this seven-volume recompilation.
This Series is currently unavailable. Subscribe to get notified when a new chapter is released.

Related Manga:

{{(vm.Comments.length + vm.ReplyCount) | number:0}} Comment{{(vm.Comments.length + vm.ReplyCount) == 1 ? '' : 's'}}

{{Comment.Username}} · {{vm.FormatDate(Comment.TimeCommented)}}
+{{Comment.LikeCount | number:0}} · like · reply
View Previous Replies
{{Reply.Username}} · {{vm.FormatDate(Reply.TimeCommented)}}